The Dieline Awards 2015: Register Today & Save!

The competition has begun!
Take advantage of this early bird rate and register today for The Dieline Awards 2015! 

The Dieline Awards are awarded based on Creativity, Marketability, Innovation. Debbie Millman, President Emeritus of AIGA and President of Design at Sterling Brands, serves as chairwoman of the judges. 

39 winners across 13 categories will be awarded a 1st, 2nd, or 3rd place award. 

One Sustainable Packaging Award will be handpicked by the judges to highlight innovative contributions to the field of sustainable package design.

One Editor's Choice Award will be handpicked by The Dieline's founder and editor-in-chief Andrew Gibbs.

New for 2015, the Studio of the Year award will recognize one studio (agency, or in-house studio) for their collective work and contribution to consumer package design over the past year.

The highest cumulitive scoring project in the competition will be awarded the highly coveted Best of Show. 

Entry Deadlines & Fees:
Early Bird Registration - $100 - November 3rd, 2014 - December 12th, 2014
Full Registration - $125 - December 15th, 2014 - January 23rd, 2015
Late Registration - $150 - January 26th - February 13th, 2015
Studio of the Year Early Bird Registration - $245 - November 3rd. 2014 - December 12th, 2014
Studio of the Year Full Registration - $295 - December 15th, 2014 - February 13th, 2015