Submissions For The Dieline Awards 2014 Are Now Open

11 10 13 700x450 Open 2

The Dieline is proud to announce that registration for the 4th annual The Dieline Awards has begun!



The Dieline is proud to announce that we have open registration for The Dieline Awards 2014. The 5th Annual The Dieline Awards is a worldwide competition recognizing the best consumer product Package Design. Entries are judged by a highly esteemed panel of industry experts, and awarded based on Creativity, Marketability, and Innovation. Debbie Millman, President Emeritus of AIGA and President of Design at Sterling Brands, serves as chairwoman of the judges. This year’s jury includes: Jessica Walsh, Co-Founder, Creative Director of Sagmesiter&Walsh; Bruce Duckworth, Co-Founder of Turner Duckworth; Jonathan Sands, Chairman of Elmwood, Julia Beardwood, Founder of Beardwood&Co.; Kit Hinrichs, Founder of Studio Hinrichs; Marc Atlan, Creative Director of Marc Atlan Design, Yo Santosa, Founder, Creative Director of FerroConcrete; Sean Adams, Partner of AdamsMorioka; Greg Tsaknakis, Creative Director of Mousegraphics; Jen Bilik, Founder, CEO of Knock Knock; and Quan Payne, Creative Director of Chobani.

In total, there will be 42 winners across 13 categories will be awarded a 1st, 2nd, or 3rd place award. One Sustainable Packaging Award will be awarded by the judges to highlight innovative contributions to the field of sustainable package design. One Editor's Choice Award will be handpicked by The Dieline's founder Andrew Gibbs. The highest scoring project in the competition will be awarded Best of Show. The designer or agency paired with the winning Best of Show project will be given to opportunity to present a case study at The Dieline Conference 2014 in Boston.


To join our mailing list for the latest The Dieline Awards 2014 updates, please click here.